Hours

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 am - 5 pm

(Closed for Lunch from 12 pm - 1 pm)

Friday 9 am - 1pm

(Exams not available on Fridays)

Saturday & Sunday Closed

Urgent After Hours Phone Number Available
on Office Answering Machine

2021 Closures

(Subject to changes and updates)

  • New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1)

  • Martin Luther King, Jr Day (Monday, January 18)

  • President’s Day (Monday, February 15)

  • Spring Break (Friday, March 26)

  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)

  • Independence Day (Closed Friday, July 2. Open Monday, July 5)

  • Summer Day (Friday, July 9)

  • Labor Day (Monday, September 6)

  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 11)

  • Thanksgiving (Closed Wednesday, November 24 at 1 pm and reopening on Monday, November 29)

  • Christmas (Closed Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24)

  • New Year’s Eve (Closed New Year’s Eve, Friday, December 31)