Hours

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 am - 5 pm

(Closed for Lunch from 12 pm - 1 pm)

Friday 9 am - 1pm

(Exams not available on Fridays)

Saturday & Sunday Closed

Urgent After Hours Phone Number Available
on Office Answering Machine

2022 Closures

(Subject to changes and updates)

  • Martin Luther King, Jr Day–Monday, January 17

  • President’s Day–Monday, February 21

  • Spring Break–Friday, March 25

  • Memorial Day–Monday, May 30

  • Independence Day–Monday, July 4

  • Summer Fun Days–Friday, July 15 & Friday, August 5

  • Labor Day–Monday, September 5

  • Columbus Day–Monday, October 10

  • Thanksgiving–Closed Wednesday, November 23 at 1pm and reopening Monday, November 28

  • Christmas–Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26

  • New Year’s–Monday, January 2, 2023​

Last updated 1.21.22